Licensing!!! Woooo the craziness!

We learn and talked about licensing in the game industry and how we should go about signing documents and being careful not to sign anything we can handle. I don’t want to sign off to do something that I really didn’t want to do or find out about things that were or weren’t entitled to me. it’s kind of like the phase “don’t sell your soul to the devil”…. That, I don’t want to do that!
p.s. I didn’t really contribute to this post but the next one… watch out!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

