Zach Kuzmanic and Alek Castelain: EA (Electronic Arts)!!

So last class I had the pleasure (along with my class) to meet two employees from EA. I believe Zach obtain his position in the company by gaining an intership from them then doing the intership gaining the position. I thought of interships but I’m not sure where I want to be at; Whether that be at a gaming company or a film studio. But a company i would (like to be ) at maybe VanillaWare. Here’s a link to the company.

http://vanillaware.co.jp/

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

